Ask question
Ask question
×
ABOUT COMPANY

The history of operation of Federal State Unitary Enterprise (FSUE) “Moscow Endocrine Plant” fully reflects the history of the country: dreadful years of the Great Patriotic War, hard after-war period, stable 1970s and raucous 1990s...

The Plant of Endocrine Medicines at the A.I. Mikoyan Moscow Meat Processing Factory (as the enterprise was called then) was created in April 1943. Under wartime conditions the plant managed to launch production of insulin, miol, thyreoidin from raw materials derived from beef cattle.

In 1962, pursuant to the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the USSR, “Moscow Endocrine Plant” became a state enterprise of the union subordination.

In 1964 a new unit of the plant with production lines for manufacturing intermedin, adrenalin, mycoin, lydase and a number of other pharmaceutical products was launched.

In 1968 the plant has become one of the first enterprises in the country to master the production of medicines in unit-dose syringes and dropping tubes.

Also in the 1960s a production section for manufacturing pantocrine, an elixir of health and longevity, derived from red deer antlers was created. Since then a silhouette of this noble deer has become a symbol of “Moscow Endocrine Plant” and later was accepted as a logo. The enterprise has become one of the largest in the country manufacturers of pharmaceutical substances and finished dosage forms from animal-derived raw materials.

The collapse of the Soviet Union and the crisis of the early 1990s could not but affect the enterprise operations — workshops for processing animal-derived raw materials were closed, production of pharmaceutical substances of animal origin was stopped.

Despite the difficult economic environment, the enterprise launched new production in 1994 in order to substitute for lost production facilities for manufacturing strong analgesics which had remained beyond the Russian border after the collapse of the USSR. It is hard to overestimate the significance of this event — a brand new, own production facility for manufacturing painkillers was created in Russia almost from the ground up.

At the moment Federal State Unitary Enterprise (FSUE) “Moscow Endocrine Plant” being under the supervision of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation is a modern high-tech production facility. Its production base includes four key workshops — for manufacturing medicines in ampoules and bottles (including sublimates), tablets and capsules and workshops for manufacturing medicines in PE bottles, unit-dose syringes and ampoules.

The enterprise was one of the first in Russia to implement the international manufacturing and quality control standards — Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP). Quality control of finished products is carried out in compliance with the international requirements.

The enterprise’s assortment includes all types of narcotic analgesics required by the Russian healthcare sector, which allows to satisfy fully the needs of medical treatment facilities and pharmacy chains in these products.

In addition to analgesics the enterprise manufactures a wide range of socially important pharmaceutical products applied in endocrinology, gynecology, ophthalmology, cardiology, and psychoneurological practice. The plant’s product portfolio includes 81 pharmaceutical products of eight pharmacological classes, out of which 60 are included in the List of Vital and Essential Medicines (VEM) approved by the Government of the Russian Federation.

Product output in accordance with the VEM list is a social function of the plant within the framework of the state policy aimed to ensure the availability and affordability of medicines for the population.

The plant’s specialists work in close cooperation with their colleagues from the largest Russian and foreign scientific centers.

FSUE “Moscow Endocrine Plant” is proud of its history, its products and its employees. The plant continues its dynamic development, successfully implementing for this purpose innovative programs and using state-of-the-art technology. The enterprise is, by right, one of the leaders of manufacturing domestic medicinal products and holds a strong position in the Russian pharmaceutical market.

High-quality and affordable in price products of the plant are well know both in Russia and abroad.

Задать вопрос
Задать вопрос
×
О ЗАВОДЕ

  В трудовой биографии федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Московский эндокринный завод» в полной мере отразилась история страны: и грозные годы Великой Отечественной войны, и трудные послевоенные, и стабильные семидесятые, и лихие девяностые...

  Завод эндокринных препаратов  Московского мясокомбината  имени А.И. Микояна (так тогда называлось предприятие)  создан в апреле 1943 года. В условиях военного времени завод  сумел быстро наладить выпуск  инсулина, миоля, тиреодина, производство  которых осуществлялось  из сырья крупного рогатого скота.

  В 1962 году в соответствии с распоряжением Совета Министров СССР «Московский эндокринный завод» стал государственным предприятием союзного подчинения.

  В 1964 году введен в эксплуатацию новый производственный корпус завода с линиями по выпуску интермедина, адреналина, микоина, лидазы  и ряда других  лекарственных средств.

  В 1968 году завод одним из первых в стране освоил выпуск лекарственных препаратов в шприц-тюбиках и тюбик-капельницах.

  Тогда же, в 60-х годах, был  создан участок по выпуску препарата пантокрин - «эликсира здоровья и долголетия» из пантов марала. С этого времени силуэт благородного оленя стал эмблемой «Московского эндокринного завода», а позднее он был принят в качестве логотипа. Предприятие стало крупнейшим в стране по выпуску фармацевтических субстанций и  готовых лекарственных форм из животного сырья.

  Распад Советского Союза и разразившийся экономический кризис начала 1990-х годов не могли не отразиться на работе предприятия - закрылись цеха по переработке животного сырья, полностью был прекращен выпуск фармацевтических субстанций животного происхождения.

  Несмотря на сложную экономическую обстановку, для замещения утраченных производств сильнодействующих анальгетиков, оставшихся в результате распада СССР за пределами Российской Федерации, в 1994 году предприятие наладило выпуск новой продукции. Значение этого события трудно переоценить - фактически «с нуля»  в России было создано собственное производство обезболивающих средств.

  В настоящее время федеральное государственное унитарное предприятие «Московский эндокринный завод», находящееся в ведении Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации,  является современным высокотехнологичным производством. Его производственная база  включает четыре основных цеха - по выпуску препаратов в ампулах и флаконах (в том числе сублимированных), таблеток и капсул, а также цеха по производству препаратов в полиэтиленовых флаконах, шприц-тюбиках и в ампулированной форме.

  Предприятие одним из первых в России приступило к внедрению международных стандартов производства и контроля качества – «Надлежащей производственной практики» (GMP). В соответствии с международными требованиями обеспечивается контроль качества готовой продукции.

  В номенклатуре завода имеются все виды необходимых для российского здравоохранения наркотических анальгетиков, что  позволяет полностью обеспечивать потребности лечебных учреждений и аптечной сети в этих препаратах.

  Наряду с анальгетиками, предприятие производит  широкую линейку  социально-значимых лекарственных препаратов, применяемые в эндокринологии, гинекологии, офтальмологии, кардиологии, в психоневрологической практике. «Продуктовый портфель» завода  включает 81 наименование лекарственных препаратов восьми фармакологических групп, 60 из которых относятся к номенклатуре утвержденного Правительством Российской Федерации перечня жизненно необходимых и важнейших лекарственных препаратов (ЖНВЛП).

  Выпуск продукции по перечню ЖНВЛП является социальной функцией завода в рамках государственной политики, направленной на обеспечение доступности лекарственных средств для населения.

  Специалисты завода работают в тесном контакте с коллегами из крупнейших российских и зарубежных научных центров.

  ФГУП «Московский эндокринный завод»  гордится своей историей, своей продукцией и своими работниками. Завод продолжает динамично развиваться,  с этой целью успешно реализуются инновационные программы, используются самые современные технологии. Предприятие по праву является одним из лидеров по производству  отечественных лекарственных препаратов и занимает прочную позицию на российском фармацевтическом рынке.

  Высококачественная и доступная по цене продукция завода широко известна как в России, так и за рубежом.